Broker Check

Our Team

David M. Johnson*, CLU

General Agent

(770) 496-0355

david@jfgatl.com

I joined Johnson Financial Group in 1996 and now have an established practice where my areas of concentration include personal life insurance and retirement planning along with business buy/sell and key person insurance planning. I...
Read more

Dwight L. Johnson*, CLU

Emeritus General Agent

(770) 496-0355

dwight@jfgatl.com

My father founded Johnson Financial Group in 1962 and I joined him in 1967. I am a member of the National Association of Insurance and Financial Advisors. I am a member of the Million Dollar Round Table, part of Top 10 Agency of...

Read more

Ian Knight*

Financial Services Professional

(770) 496-0355

ian@jfgatl.com

A native of Snellville, GA, Ian has 12 years of Wealth Building and Retirement Income Strategy experience. Working with a professional and diverse client base, Ian prides himself on providing clients with a comprehensive financial...
Read more

Kent Suter

Financial Services Professional

770-496-0355

kent@jfgatl.com

Chris Miller

Financial Services Professional

(770) 496-0355

chris@jfgatl.com

Serving southeastern U.S. area for over ten years as a financial professional, my current areas of responsibility include Wealth Accumulation and Protection for Business Owners and Professionals. I thrive on building strategies for...
Read more

Don White*

Investment Advisor Representative

770-496-0355

don@jfgatl.com

Gary Graebner*, L.I.C

gary@jfgatl.com

My wife and I are originally from Michigan, but we had the privilege of raising our family in Roswell, Georgia. Our four boys attended St. Jude Catholic School and then St. Pius X Catholic High School. From there, they attended various...

Read more

James R. Sauers* CLU, ChFC

Emeritus Agent

(770) 614-8384

jim@jfgatl.com

I joined the Agency in 1983, as an Investment Advisor Representative of OneAmerica Securities, Inc. I've been married to Patti, my wonderful wife, since 1972 and we have two children, Jimmy and Heidi, and six grandchildren. I am an...
Read more

Lowell Jett, CLU, ChFC, LUTCF

Career Agent

(706) 769-5606

jettlowell@bellsouth.net

Serving Watkinsville, GA and surrounding areas with over 44 years of experience in the Financial Services Industry, I focus on Life insurance with an emphasis on the LEAP method.
Read more

Nick Kraus

Agent Emeritus

(478) 763-2535

Nick.Kraus@OASecurities.com

I joined the Agency in 1999 and have since built a solid practice that has earned me awards with the companies of OneAmerica such as the Chairman's Council in 2001, Presidents Club in 2004, and Leaders Club in 2005 and 2007. I focus...
Read more

O. Scot Brown, LUTCF

Financial Professional

(336) 312-3688

scot@moatbuilders.com

After joining in 1991, I have steadily built a practice by custom designing and building a MOAT around a financial future of your family and business. I enjoy working with happily married business owners and professionals in the areas...
Read more